We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Wednesday 19th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 128
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Thursday 9th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 16
Wednesday 8th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128
Monday 6th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128
Challenger Season 4 Pre Season
(June 3rd - July 14th, 2018)
Monday 11th June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 4
Season 3
(January 8th - February 16th, 2018)
Thursday 8th February Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 64
Thursday 18th January Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 64
Thursday 11th January Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128