We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   4710 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    1280

FIFA 18 Xbox EU

    3430

By Competition

  Competition Position   4710 Total

Wednesday 19th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   100

Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 2   300

Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Wednesday 14th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   60

Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 1   500

Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Wednesday 31st October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   100

Tuesday 30th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Thursday 13th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   160

Thursday 6th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80