We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   1780 Total

FIFA 19 PS EU

    630

FIFA 18 PS EU

    1150

By Competition

  Competition Position   1780 Total

Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   60

Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Wednesday 14th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 1   500

Wednesday 29th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Tuesday 21st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Wednesday 8th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Wednesday 28th March Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Thursday 15th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   240

Wednesday 14th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  30