We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Wednesday 12th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 8
Tuesday 11th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Thursday 6th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 4
Tuesday 4th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 16
Wednesday 29th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 32
Tuesday 28th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 16
Monday 27th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 32
Thursday 23rd August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 8
Wednesday 22nd August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Tuesday 21st August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 8