We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Wednesday 12th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Monday 26th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Tuesday 30th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Tuesday 28th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Thursday 23rd August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Tuesday 21st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Tuesday 14th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 9th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32