We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Thursday 13th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Tuesday 11th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Thursday 6th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League 2nd
Tuesday 4th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League 1st
Wednesday 29th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Tuesday 14th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16