We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

Killertattoo96

By Game

  Game Position   440 Total

FIFA 19 PS EU

    260

FIFA 18 PS EU

    180

By Competition

  Competition Position   440 Total

Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Thursday 15th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  80

Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  80

Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  20

Monday 5th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  30

Wednesday 31st October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  20

Tuesday 22nd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  40

Monday 21st May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  20

Tuesday 15th May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  60

Monday 7th May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  20