We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   158 Total

FIFA 18 PS EU

    158

By Competition

  Competition Position   158 Total

Thursday 13th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 4   50

Wednesday 12th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 32   5

Tuesday 11th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 4   25

Monday 10th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 64   1

Thursday 6th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 16   20

Wednesday 5th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 8   15

Tuesday 4th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 64   2

Thursday 30th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 64   5

Wednesday 29th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 16th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

  15