We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

Renzo Parave

By Game

  Game Position   4680 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    890

FIFA 18 PS EU

    3790

By Competition

  Competition Position   4680 Total

Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   120

Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Wednesday 12th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   100

Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Monday 26th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Thursday 22nd November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   120

Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Thursday 15th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40