We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   3280 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    3180

FIFA 18 PS EU

    100

By Competition

  Competition Position   3280 Total

Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 2   600

Thursday 13th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   240

Tuesday 11th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Tuesday 4th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   200

Monday 3rd December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 1   1000

Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   200

Thursday 22nd November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   120

Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Monday 19th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40