We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Wednesday 14th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox 2nd
Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 16
Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32
Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Summer Seasonal Series
(April 22nd - May 26th, 2018)
Monday 23rd April Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 32
Season 3
(January 8th - February 16th, 2018)
Thursday 15th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Wednesday 14th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Tuesday 13th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 12th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 256
Thursday 8th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128