We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Wednesday 29th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 27th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Thursday 23rd August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Wednesday 22nd August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 20th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Thursday 16th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 256
Wednesday 15th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 256
Tuesday 14th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 13th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Thursday 9th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128