We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Wednesday 19th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32
Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 16
Wednesday 28th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Monday 19th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32
Monday 12th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Thursday 6th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 64
Tuesday 28th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 32
Monday 20th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 64
Monday 13th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 8