We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   665 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    80

FIFA 18 Xbox EU

    585

By Competition

  Competition Position   665 Total

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 4th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Wednesday 29th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Monday 27th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 32   5

Thursday 23rd August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Wednesday 22nd August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 21st August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 32   10

Monday 20th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 16th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Wednesday 15th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  20