We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   4080 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    1500

FIFA 18 Xbox EU

    2580

By Competition

  Competition Position   4080 Total

Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   160

Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 4th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   400

Wednesday 28th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   60

Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Monday 26th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30