We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   1082 Total

FIFA 18 PS EU

    1082

By Competition

  Competition Position   1082 Total

Wednesday 12th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 8   15

Tuesday 11th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Monday 20th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 9th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Tuesday 10th July Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 1   50

Thursday 14th June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 16   20

Monday 11th June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 2   30

Wednesday 23rd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 22nd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Monday 21st May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  30