We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 15th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Challenger Season 4 Pre Season
(June 3rd - July 14th, 2018)
Thursday 5th July Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 4
Monday 2nd July Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 28th June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 21st June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 4
Thursday 14th June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League 2nd
Wednesday 6th June Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League 1st
Summer Seasonal Series
(April 22nd - May 26th, 2018)
Monday 14th May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16