We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   4072 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    930

FIFA 18 Xbox EU

    3142

By Competition

  Competition Position   4072 Total

Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   160

Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Tuesday 11th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   120

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 15th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   160

Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Monday 12th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   60