We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

bramdeswaggerd

Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Monday 29th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Monday 10th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16