We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

bramdeswaggerd

By Game

  Game Position   941 Total

Rocket League Xbox

    941

By Competition

  Competition Position   941 Total

Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   240

Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   120

Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Monday 29th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Monday 10th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 16   10