We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 13th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 64
Tuesday 11th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 128
Wednesday 14th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 64
Tuesday 13th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 128
Tuesday 30th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 128
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Tuesday 21st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 20th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Tuesday 31st July Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 8
Monday 30th July Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Season 3
(January 8th - February 16th, 2018)
Monday 15th January Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 32