We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 128
Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 256
Thursday 13th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 128
Tuesday 11th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 256
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 128
Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 256
Summer Seasonal Series
(April 22nd - May 26th, 2018)
Wednesday 23rd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Tuesday 22nd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Monday 21st May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Wednesday 16th May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128