We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   2650 Total

FIFA 19 PS EU

    160

FIFA 18 PS EU

    2490

By Competition

  Competition Position   2650 Total

Tuesday 11th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Tuesday 30th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Thursday 13th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Tuesday 11th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Monday 10th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   60

Thursday 6th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   160

Wednesday 5th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 4th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   120

Thursday 30th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  120