We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 16
Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 4
Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 8
Tuesday 6th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 16
Wednesday 31st October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 8
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Thursday 13th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 32
Wednesday 12th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 32
Tuesday 11th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 4
Monday 10th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 32
Thursday 6th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 8