We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   215 Total

FIFA 19 PS EU

    110

FIFA 18 PS EU

    105

By Competition

  Competition Position   215 Total

Monday 3rd December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Monday 5th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Wednesday 12th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 32   5

Tuesday 11th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 32   10

Monday 10th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

  10

Thursday 6th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

  5

Wednesday 5th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

  5

Tuesday 4th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

  10