We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Wednesday 12th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 4
Tuesday 4th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 15th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Monday 12th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8