We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 22nd November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Wednesday 14th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Thursday 6th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Tuesday 21st August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 16
Thursday 16th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 8
Wednesday 15th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Wednesday 8th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32
Thursday 2nd August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 64
Tuesday 31st July Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Xbox One Rocket League Top 32