We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   710 Total

Rocket League Xbox

    710

By Competition

  Competition Position   710 Total

Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   90

Thursday 22nd November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Wednesday 14th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   15

Thursday 6th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 8   25

Tuesday 21st August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 16   15

Thursday 16th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 8   25

Wednesday 15th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Wednesday 8th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Thursday 2nd August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Tuesday 31st July Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60