We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 128
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 128
Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32
Monday 26th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Tuesday 20th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 64
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Monday 20th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128
Thursday 16th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128
Monday 6th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128
Season 3
(January 8th - February 16th, 2018)
Thursday 15th February Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 18 Xbox Top 128