We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   520 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    500

FIFA 18 Xbox EU

    20

By Competition

  Competition Position   520 Total

Thursday 13th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   120

Tuesday 11th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   60

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Monday 3rd December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   40

Thursday 22nd November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Thursday 15th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Thursday 30th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

Top 32   15

Thursday 9th August Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try.

  5