We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   1270 Total

FIFA 19 Xbox EU

    170

FIFA 18 Xbox EU

    1100

By Competition

  Competition Position   1270 Total

Monday 12th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Tuesday 30th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 8   120

Monday 29th October Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 13th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   160

Tuesday 4th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   80

Monday 3rd September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Wednesday 29th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Thursday 2nd August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Wednesday 1st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Monday 30th July Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  20