We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 6th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 64
Tuesday 4th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 64
Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 4
Wednesday 28th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS 1st
Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS 1st
Monday 12th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 4
Thursday 8th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 16
Wednesday 7th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 4
Tuesday 6th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 19 PS Top 16
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Monday 10th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128