We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

casg63casg63

Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Season 4
(July 29th - September 15th, 2018)
Wednesday 12th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Tuesday 4th September Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64
Monday 13th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Tuesday 7th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 6th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Thursday 2nd August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Wednesday 1st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Tuesday 31st July Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 128
Monday 30th July Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 16
Summer Seasonal Series
(April 22nd - May 26th, 2018)
Thursday 3rd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Playstation 4 FIFA 18 PS Top 64