We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

By Game

  Game Position   1690 Total

FIFA 19 PS EU

    430

FIFA 18 PS EU

    1260

By Competition

  Competition Position   1690 Total

Monday 10th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Monday 3rd December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 1   250

Thursday 29th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   80

Monday 19th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Monday 12th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   30

Monday 6th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 16   40

Wednesday 1st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 64   20

Monday 30th July Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 4   100

Thursday 24th May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

Top 32   120

Tuesday 22nd May Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups.

  80