We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Winter Seasonal Series
(October 29th - December 23rd, 2018)
Thursday 20th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 16
Tuesday 18th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32
Monday 17th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 8
Wednesday 5th December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 4
Monday 3rd December Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32
Wednesday 28th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 8
Tuesday 27th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 8
Monday 26th November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 8
Thursday 22nd November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 16
Wednesday 21st November Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. Xbox One FIFA 19 Xbox Top 32